Marka VIP,don’t you ever deal with them.Bad service and lies.

Posted: February 24, 2017 in Uncategorized

Have you ever dealt with Marka VIP  an online luxury boutique?Do you trust it?

Well you shouldn’t!!!!

On the 29th of January 2016 I placed a 250$ at their website that stated that it should be delivered within 15 days.

20 days later I still didn’t receive my order so I said to myself that maybe the delay was due to the new year’s holiday.

On the 25th of January 2017 (almost a month after I placed my order) my order didn’t arrive yet.So I decided to contact them and to my surprise when I opened the site popped a message that says the Marka VIP services are no longer available in my country (Lebanon).mvp

I contacted them instantly via a live chat (an option on their app) they apologized and said my order will be delivered within a week

mvp-2

After a week of waiting.NOTHING.

I contacted them many times after that and the same thing apology and a promise of a one week delivery

mvp5

A couple of days ago I contacted them once again with the same promises and when I showed them that my patience has come to an end they asked for my phone number and promised to contact me within an hour.

mvp6

Off course I received no phone call and till today 24/2/2017 after two months that I put my order i didn’t receive my ordered item from Marka VIP.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

